+85229546888 Call us Request a callback
  1. Home
  2. Services
  3. Pest control
  4. Rat control

Rat control

Rats can spread these diseases, cause considerable damage and contaminate food if they manage to gain access into your home or business. Professional rat removal is the quickest and most effective way to get rid of rats. Expert services of Rentokil Hong Kong offer a reliable form of rat control and a long term solution to a rat infestation.

Rat Riddance Connect

Rat Riddance Connect is an innovative and rigorously tested rat snap trap developed to meet the needs of businesses that require a non-toxic solution to protect their premises from internal rat activity. It sits within Rentokil’s award winning family of digital pest control solutions, PestConnect

Dual AutoGate Connect

Rentokil’s Dual Autogate Connect is a first-of-its-kind, patented rodent bait station designed to enhance your exterior rodent protection program. It’s an effective detection, monitoring and baiting solution for rodents. It provides time and date stamp data on rat activity delivered through Rentokil’s online reporting and analysis system, myRentokil

Rodent baiting

Rentokil’s large selection of baits is suitable for use indoors and outdoors, are installed and distributed through bait stations as part of a customised rat control program for homes and businesses. The rat bait or rodenticide contained within the bait station is accessible to rats and offers an effective solution to your rat problem. It is safe to use even in areas where children or pets may be present. The rat bait or rodenticide contained within the device is only accessible to rats and offers an effective solution to your rat problem.

Ecological rat control system

Our revolutionary rodent-control system – Ekomille is a digitalised multi-trap unit to control heavy rodent infestations. It completely targets the rodent population because the natural food contained within such as dry food, and all its components are without the use of toxic or poisonous substances.

The trap includes a mini ladder with food baits to lure rodents and an external dial to discreetly indicate the number of rodents caught.

Rodent education and training

Hygiene and housekeeping should be a key focus with thorough, regular cleaning taking place frequently to avoid rat infestation. Early detection of rat problems and dealing with them as soon as possible means saving costs in the long run. Rentokil can provide practical tips and training on food safety and storage practices, property maintenance, and reducing overall attractants to rat species.

Your local rat control professionals

All Rentokil technicians are highly qualified and trained to industry standards. Rentokil Hong Kong fulfills the global standards and was awarded the ISO Certifications by BSI - ISO 9001, ISO 14001, and ISO 45001. Our local teams offer a wide range of global innovations and termite control solutions for the most effective outcome.

Rat control expertise

Protecting commercial and residential properties from rat damage for over 55 years

Trust the experts

Member of Pest Control Personnel Association of Hong Kong (PCPA). Experienced local technicians

Safe, effective solutions

A broad range of rat management options to suit your business or home needs

Find your nearest branch

How much does rat control cost?

Your rat control costs will ultimately reflect the time and effort it will take to manage them in your home or business. The first step in determining the cost of rat control is fully understanding the problem. How do I get rid of rats in my house or business? Why are there rats in my house or business? How do you deal with a rat problem?

To answer all the above questions, Rentokil will need to visit your property to inspect for rats. Following this, the below factors will determine the most suitable rat treatment and its associated costs.

Size of premises

The larger the property, the more time required to successfully locate and treat the rat problem. This will have an effect on the cost of the treatment.

Type of treatment

The treatment required to address the rat infestation will relate to the overall costs of the service. There may be a need to combine rat control treatments methods and use them in conjunction with each other, whilst other times one method may suffice.

Number of treatment

Sometimes rat management requires multiple treatments for successful control. This can be reflected with the pricing of the rat control service.

The severity of rat infestation

The size and extent of the rat infestation in your home or business affect the costs of the rat treatment service. Problem rats are often perceived as those that have established residence within a property. They are commonly soldier rats on a mission to return to their nest with food supply.

Related articles

There are two main types of rats that cause concern in Hong Kong. Do you know which species they are?

Learn about the risk to you of bacterial transmission of various types of mouse-borne diseases including salmonellosis, leptospirosis, plague and more.

Here are some proactive tips for you to keep rats away from your home or business.

Find your nearest branch

About Rentokil

Our mission is to protect people and enhance lives. We do that by creating groundbreaking pest control innovations, by making our service solutions more sustainable and by making a positive impact in communities where we live and work.

+85229546888 立即致電 請回電聯絡

老鼠控制

如果老鼠能夠進入您的家庭或企業,可能會傳播這些疾病、造成重大損害和污染食物。專業滅鼠是最快速和最有效的去除老鼠的方法。能多潔香港的專家服務提供可靠的老鼠控制,以及為老鼠滋生問題提供長期解決方案。

聯絡我們

Download this report

滅鼠陷阱可連線裝置(Rat Riddance Connect )是創新且經過嚴格測試的老鼠夾陷阱,專為滿足需要以無毒解決方案保護場所內部免受老鼠活動影響業務的需求而開發。它屬於能多潔屢獲殊榮的數碼蟲害控制解決方案系列 PestConnect

能多潔的可連線雙自動門滅鼠裝置(Dual Autogate Connect) 是行業首創的專利老鼠誘餌站,旨在增強室外的老鼠防治計劃。它是針對老鼠的有效偵測、監測和誘餌解決方案。它透過能多潔的線上報告和分析系統 myRentokil 提供老鼠活動的時間和日期數據。

我們革命性的老鼠控制系統——Ekomille酒精捕鼠器是一種數碼化的多陷阱裝置,用於控制嚴重的老鼠滋生。它完全針對齧齒動物群,因為其中所含的天然食物如乾糧等及其所有成分均不含有毒或有害物質。陷阱內包括一個迷你梯子,其食物誘餌可誘使齧齒動物,而外部則可貼心地顯示而捕獲的老鼠數量。

老鼠誘餌

能多潔大量的誘餌選項適合在室內和室外使用,透過誘餌站的安裝和分配作為家庭和企業定制老鼠控制計劃的一部分。誘餌站內的鼠餌或殺鼠劑讓老鼠接觸,為您的老鼠問題提供有效的解決方案。即使可能有兒童或寵物在場,也可以安全使用該裝置。裝置內所含的鼠餌或殺鼠劑只供老鼠接觸,並為您的老鼠問題提供有效的解決方案。

老鼠知識教育及培訓

衛生和家務應是防治老鼠的重點,須要經常進行全面、定期的清潔以避免老鼠滋生。及早發現老鼠問題並盡快處理可節省長遠成本。能多潔可以提供有關食品安全和儲存實務、物業維護和減少吸引鼠類出現的實用貼士和培訓。

您的本地老鼠控制專業人員

所有能多潔技術人員均具備高素質,並受過符合業界標準的培訓。能多潔香港達到全球標準,並榮獲 BSI 頒授的 ISO 9001、ISO 14001 和 ISO 45001 的 ISO 認證。我們的本地團隊提供廣泛的全球創新和老鼠控制解決方案,以實現最有效的結果。

老鼠控制專業知識

55 多年來保護香港的商業及住宅物業免受老鼠損害

相信專家
香港蟲害控制從業員協會 (PCPA) 成員。經驗豐富的當地技術人員
安全有效的解決方案

廣泛的老鼠管理選項,滿足您的業務或家庭需求

尋找離您最近的分行

常見問題

如何知道老鼠是否已被消滅?

以下跡象表明老鼠已經被消滅:

  • 不再看到老鼠: 如果您在家中或物業中不再看到老鼠,這就表明滅鼠治療初步取得了成功。
  • 不再有糞便: 老鼠在活動時會留下糞便,所以如果您不再發現任何糞便,就說明老鼠已經被消滅了。
  • 不再有咬痕: 老鼠有啃咬東西的傾向,所以如果您在家具、墻壁或其他結構上不再發現任何啃咬痕跡,就意味著老鼠已不再您的物業内長期逗留。
  • 不再有聲音: 老鼠是一種很吵鬧的動物,所以如果您不再聽到任何抓撓、吱吱或竄動的聲音,這可能意味著老鼠已經不在你的物業内活動了。

重要的是要繼續監控您的物業,並養成良好的衛生習慣,以防止今後再出現鼠患。如果您有任何顧慮或疑問,最好聯系進行處理的專業害蟲控制公司,以獲得進一步指導。

老鼠會重返原地嗎?

經過專業滅鼠處理後,如果不采取適當的預防措施,老鼠可能會返回同一地點。老鼠是出了名的頑固,如果仍然有食物來源或入口,它們就會找到回來的路。

找出並封堵潛在的進入點,如墻壁、地板和屋頂上的縫隙和孔洞,是防止老鼠再次侵擾的關鍵。此外,養成良好的衛生習慣、用密閉容器存放食物、及時擦拭溢出物和碎屑以及定期處理垃圾也很重要。

我們還建議您繼續監控您的物業,以發現嚙齒動物活動的跡象。能多潔的數字化害蟲控制解決方案是追蹤和監測老鼠的最佳選擇,讓您遠離鼠患,安全無憂。

老鼠控制的成本是多少?

您的老鼠控制成本最終將反映在您家中或業務中管理牠們所需的時間和精力。確定老鼠控制成本的第一步是完全理解問題。如何在我的家或企業中消除老鼠?為甚麼我的家居或企業裏有老鼠?您如何應對老鼠問題?

要回答上述所有問題,能多潔將需要到訪您的物業以進行老鼠檢查。其後,以下因素將決定最適合的大鼠處理方案及其相關費用。

處理收費

物業越大,成功找出和處理老鼠問題所需的時間便越長,這將影響處理費用。

處理方法

解決老鼠滋生所需的處理方案將與服務的整體成本有關,有時可能需要結合採用多種老鼠控制處理方法,有時一種方法可能已經足夠。

處理次數

有時老鼠管理需要多次處理才能成功控制,這可能會反映在老鼠控制服務的定價上。

老鼠滋生的嚴重程度

您家中或企業的老鼠滋生的規模和程度會影響老鼠處理服務的成本。

相關文章

常見老鼠品種

在香港,主要有兩類老鼠引起關注。您知道牠們是哪些品種嗎

鼠傳疾病

了解各類型的鼠傳疾病包括沙門氏桿菌病、鉤端螺旋體病、瘟疫等對您因細菌傳播造成的風險

如何制止老鼠

我們提供一些前瞻性貼士,讓老鼠遠離您的家居或企業

尋找離您最近的分行

關於能多潔

我們透過突破性的蟲害控制創新方案、更具可持續性的服務以及對我們生活和工作的社區產生積極影響,達到我們保護人們和改善生活的使命