About Rentokil

Call us for a free quote on (852) 2954 6888  or Contact Us Online

For over 55 years we have protected properties from pests across Hong Kong

Certified member of National Pest Management Association since 2015

Innovative and unique treatments that resolve pest problems effectively

Meet Hong Kong's Leadership Team

Meet the Senior Management Team in Rentokil Initial Hong Kong

Gregory Smith

Gregory Smith

Managing Director

Gregory Smith is Rentokil Initial's  Managing Director for Greater China (Mainland China, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Macau) from April 2020. He joined Rentokil Initial in 2016 as the Sales & Marketing Director for Rentokil Initial in Sub Saharan Africa, based in Johannesburg, South Africa. Prior to this, Gregory was employed for 12 years, in a multinational corporation in South Africa and New Zealand across various Senior Sales and Marketing roles.

Guru Balasubramaniam

Guru Balasubramaniam

Operations Director

Guru Balasubramaniam is the operations director at Rentokil Initial, leading the entire Operations from Service, Procurement, Logistics & Fleet for Hong Kong & Macau. He also oversees the Technical, Quality and Procurement teams of the business in China. Guru is the previous Finance Director for the business and is a CGMA qualified accountant with a masters degree in Engineering and Finance. He has worked in Europe with Rentokil Initial in the Netherlands, Belgium and in the UK before moving to the Asia region in 2014.

Luby Chun

Sales Director

Luby Chun is the Sales Director at Rentokil Initial, overseeing the sales team for both Rentokil and Initial for Hong Kong & Macau.  He has been actively engaging in the market of environmental services including pest management, washroom hygiene, specialist cleaning and sanitation in China, Hong Kong and Macau since 2005.

Casey Stone

Key Account & Marketing Director

Casey Stone is Key Account & Marketing Director at Rentokil Initial, leading the Key Accounts & Marketing team in Hong Kong & Macau. His goal is to drive sustainable growth through professional solutions and leading innovations. He strives to achieve this by creating a "best in Class" sales force who exceed service promises to customers.

Carman Chung

Head of Human Resources, Hong Kong

Carman Chung is the Head of HR for Rentokil Initial Hong Kong & Macau. She is impressed by the professionalism at Rentokil, technical expertise in the industry, good customer services, teamwork & passion at work which are the important qualities of Rentokil Initial to succeed. As a HR Business Partner, she values diversity and she is committed to employee development & engagement to maximize our people’s performance with the goals of the organization.

Dickey Li

IMG - Dickey Li

Finance Controller

Dickey is the Finance Controller at Rentokil Initial, leading the Finance team in Hong Kong & Macau.

He holds an MBA degree and is an ACCA fellow member. He has worked in a multinational corporation for 18 years in Hong Kong, China and Singapore.  He strives to take on a value-added business partnering role to contribute to the achievement of the company’s goals.

關於能多潔

歡迎致電免費咨詢熱線 (852) 2954 6888  或 網上咨詢

逾55年為全港家居及商業場所提供蟲害保障承諾

自2015年起獲頒發成為美國害蟲管理協會會員

持續創新研發及度身訂造滅蟲方案,積極有效解決蟲害問題

認識我們的團隊

了解能多潔香港團隊的背景

Gregory Smith

Gregory Smith

董事總經理

Gregory Smith是Rentokil Initial香港和澳門的新董事總經理。上任前他曾於Rentokil Initial南非約翰內斯堡的撒哈拉以南非洲擔任銷售和市場總監,並於2020年4月加入香港業務。

Gregory能夠領導一個以員工福利,發展和安全為核心的企業而感到自豪,並為每天向我們成千上萬的客戶提供優質服務而感到非常驕傲。

Guru Balasubramaniam

Guru Balasubramaniam

營運總監

Guru Balasubramaniam是Rentokil Initial的營運總監,領導香港和澳門的服務、採購、物流和團隊的整個營運。他亦負責公司於中國的技術、質量和採購團隊。Guru是公司的前任財務總監,亦是CGMA合格會計師,擁有工程和金融碩士學位。他曾在歐洲的Rentokil Initial工作,包括荷蘭、比利時和英國,於2014年移居亞洲地區。

秦彥宗

銷售總監

Luby Chun 是Rentokil Initial的銷售總監,負責監督Rentokil和Initial在香港和澳門的銷售團隊。自2005年以來,他一直積極參與中國、香港和澳門的環境服務市場,包括害蟲防治、洗手間衛生、專業清潔和衛生。

Casey Stone

重點客戶拓展總監

Casey Stone 是本司之客戶總監,協助領導香港主要客戶團隊。通過專業解決方案及領先創新推動力,以達致持續業務增長為策略目標。他致力建立優秀的銷售團隊,超越客戶的期望為宗旨,務求令客戶稱心滿意。

鍾嘉敏

人力資源主管

Carman Chung是Rentokil Initial香港和澳門區人力資源主管。 她認為Rentokil 員工具備專業,擁有行業的專長技術,良好的客戶服務, 團隊合作精神, 以及對工作充滿熱情。作為人力資源業務合作夥伴, 她重視員工多樣性, 致力於員工的參與及個人發展, 以發揮員工的績效達致員工個人及公司的目標。

李敏錚

IMG - Dickey Li

財務總監

Dickey Li是Rentokil Initial的財務總監,帶領香港和澳門的財務團隊。他擁有MBA學位,亦是ACCA會員。他曾於中國內地、香港和新加坡中的一家跨國公司中工作了18年。他努力承擔起業務合作增值的角色,為公司的目標作出貢獻。